2018 ASBK Supplementary Regulations Rounds 2-7 Released
February 06, 2018

Motorcycling Australia (MA) is pleased to announce the release of the Official Supplementary Regulations for Rounds 2-7 ahead of the 2018 Yamaha Motor Finance Australian Superbike Championship presented by Motul Pirelli (ASBK).

Supplementary Regulations provide information and regulations for ASBK and are available to download from the ASBK website HERE or via the Supp Regs page of the MA website.
2018 ASBK classes include; YMI Superbike, Kawasaki Supersport, Supersport 300, YMF R3 Cup, GP Juniors Cup and F1 and F2 Australian Sidecar Championship.
Please note these Supplementary Regulations only include Rounds 2 7.
2018 ASBK Calendar                                                           
Round 1- WSBK, Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit VIC                            February 22 - 25
Round 2- Wakefield Park Raceway, Goulburn NSW                             March 16 - 18
Round 3- The Bend Motorsport Park, Tailem Bend, SA                        April 19 - 22 
Round 4- Hidden Valley Raceway, Darwin NT                                      June 28 - 1 July
Round 5- Morgan Park Raceway, Warwick QLD                                   August 17 - 19
Round 6- Winton Motor Raceway, Benalla, VIC                                   September 7 - 8
Round 7- Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit, VIC                                  October 12 14

Stay up to date with all the latest news and updates from the ASBK by liking ASBK on Facebook, following the @asbk on Instagram and checking out the ASBK website here.

Image courtesy of Andrew Gosling tbg sport
Daniel Falzon 2018

Motorcycling Australia TV