Battle Lines Drawn, State Teams Announced for†the†Yamaha A4DE
March 28, 2018

The 40th anniversary of the Yamaha Australian Four-Day Enduro (A4DE) will see a battle for state supremacy when the paddock returns to the birthplace of Australian Enduro in Cessnock, New South Wales. The states arenít holding back naming full strength teams in their quest to win the Challenge Trophy.

Motorcycling Australia (MA) gives you the inside look into who is riding for which state, the real question is though, who will take home the 2018 Challenge Trophy? We will find out when the bikes hit the track in just seven days.
Senior team- Peter Boyle, Tom Mason, Daniel Milner, Daniel Sanders, Jack Simpson and Lyndon Snodgrass.
Junior team- Stuart Holt, Jessie Lawton, Trent Tucci and Andrew Wilksch.
Womens Team- Sophie Coldicutt and Tegan Hall

Senior Team- Lachie Stanford, Luke Styke, Kane Hall, Cameron Vinsteasd, Thomas Jenner and Christian Springer
Junior Team- Fraser Higlett, Matty Morry, PD Allen and Lachlan Allen
Womens Team- Tamara Gray and Jemma Wilson
New South Wales:
Senior Team- Josh Green, Brad Hardaker, Broc Grabham, Scott Keegan, Micheal Driscoll and Stefan Granquist
Junior Team- Wil Ruprecht, Nic Tomlinson, Mitch Brierley and Josh Brierley
Womens Team- Jessica Gardiner and Emeelie Karlsson
Australian Capital Territory:
Junior Team- Jacob Peacock, Corey Hammond, Chris Papas and Jack Heffernan
Womens Team- Courtney Rubie and Julie Denyer
Western Australia:
Senior Team: Nathaniel Beattie, Lachlan Carter, Nick Jeggo, Joel Rebello, Trent Sykes and Cameron Vanstan. 
Junior Team: Brock Buckingham, Nathan Howe, Jamie Makin and Max Vlasich. 
Women's Team: Avril Gill and Katherine Kingsley.
South Australia:
Senior Team- Michael Baraglia, Michael Collins, Rowan Waye, David Jongebloed, Leigh Bentley and Matt Robinson.

Catch Australiaís best Enduro riders at Cessnock from April 3-7, and see which state will reign supreme and take bragging rights home from A4DE. Stay tuned for upcoming announcements on the Motorcycling Australia website and the A4DE website.
Check out the A4DE website and Facebook Page to get your hands on tickets, merchandise and for further information.

Pictures courtesy of Hannah Lawton

Motorcycling Australia TV