MCCoy joins TM Racing in 2014

December 12, 2013

Daniel McCoy and TM Racing Australia are pleased to announce that they have reached an agreement that will see them join forces to create a new look privateer effort for the 2014 season.[more]

Beaton and Dinsdale ride GYTR Yamaha in 2014

December 10, 2013

Australian 13-14 years 125cc champion, Jed Beaton, will join incumbent member Joel Dinsdale, at the GYTR Yamaha MXD team for season 2014.[more]

Apply now for your 2014 FIM licence

December 09, 2013

Application Forms for 2014 FIM Licences are now available from the Motorcycling Australia (MA) website for riders wishing to compete in FIM competitions next year.[more]

2014 Supercross Calendar Released

December 09, 2013

In 2014 the Australian Supercross Championship will run over five rounds, with NSW, Darwin, Victoria and Queensland playing host Australia’s premier dirt bike series. [more]

Aussies Wilson and Noonan take Kiwi SX titles

December 04, 2013

In an exciting finale in Winton, New Zealand last week, Aussies Jay Wilson and Sam Noonan struck gold and will return home with a couple of New Zealand SX Championship titles.[more]

Nick Sellick to manage Broadford

December 02, 2013

Motorcycling Victoria last week announced the appointment of Nick Sellick as its new Manager of the State Motorcycle Sports Complex, the largest and most comprehensive motorcycle sport facility of its kind in Australia. [more]

Motorcycling Australia TV