2017 Australian Speedway Championship entries now open

October 31, 2016

Motorcycling Australia would like to announce that entries for four of our Australian Speedway Championships to be held at Kurri-Kurri Speedway, Loxford Park Speedway Kurri-Kurri in the month of January 2017, are now open. [more]

Fricke announced as 2017 Speedway GP reserve

October 27, 2016

Motorcycling Australia is pleased to announce that three-time Australian Speedway Under 21 Championship winner and current World Speedway Under 21 Champion, Max Fricke, has been selected as one of three permanent reserves rider...[more]

SGP 2017 Wild Cards Revealed

October 27, 2016

Zagar, Janowski, Pedersen and Sayfutdinov handed FIM Speedway Grand Prix wild cards for 2017. [more]


October 23, 2016

In front of over 20,000 fans Australian speedway star Chris Holder capped off a magical Saturday night by winning his home Grand Prix, as American Greg Hancock claimed his fourth world title. [more]


October 23, 2016

American great Greg Hancock is determined to continue making history, insisting “I’ve never put a timeframe on this game” after lifting FIM Speedway World Championship No.4 in Melbourne on Saturday.[more]

Speedway Grand Prix hits Etihad Stadium

October 21, 2016

Speedway fans braved Melbourne’s rainy weather as they watched their stars of shale in the official 2016 QBE Insurance Australian FIM Speedway Grand Prix on Friday afternoon. [more]

2017 Australian Speedway Senior Solo Championship entries open

October 13, 2016

The 2017 season is only just around the corner and with anticipation building Motorcycling Australia (MA) are pleased to announce that entries are now open and the Supplementary Regulations have been released for the 2017...[more]

Displaying results 1 to 7 out of 8
<< First < Previous 1-7 8-8 Next > Last >>
Motorcycling Australia TV