Motorcycling Australia National Council

The MA National Council is made up of one delegate from each SCB, usually the SCB President. The Council elects 4 Directors to the MA Board, which in turn appoints 2 Independent Directors and an industry representative to form the MA Board. 

The MA Council is currently comprised of the following delegates:

David Morgan

New South Wales

Garry Lambert

Northern Territory

Jim Feehely


Brenton Matters

South Australia

Shane Fraser




Peter Clark

Western Australia

Motorcycling Australia TV